Event Calendar
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

August 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
Saturday, August 1
Sunday, August 2
Monday, August 3
Monday, August 03, 2020
to Tuesday, August 04, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 03, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, August 4
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
to Wednesday, August 05, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 03, 2020
to Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 5
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
to Wednesday, August 05, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
to Thursday, August 06, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 6
Thursday, August 06, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Thursday, August 06, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
to Thursday, August 06, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, August 7
Friday, August 07, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

Thursday, August 06, 2020
to Friday, August 07, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, August 8
Sunday, August 9
Monday, August 10
Monday, August 10, 2020
to Tuesday, August 11, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, August 11
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
to Wednesday, August 12, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 10, 2020
to Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 12
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
to Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
to Thursday, August 13, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Thursday, August 13
Thursday, August 13, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Thursday, August 13, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Thursday, August 13, 2020
to Friday, August 14, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 12, 2020
to Thursday, August 13, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 13, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Thursday, August 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Thursday, August 13, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Friday, August 14
Friday, August 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Friday, August 14, 2020
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CST

Thursday, August 13, 2020
to Friday, August 14, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Friday, August 14, 2020
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Saturday, August 15
Sunday, August 16
Monday, August 17
Monday, August 17, 2020
to Tuesday, August 18, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, August 18
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 17, 2020
to Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 19
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

Tuesday, August 18, 2020
to Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
to Thursday, August 20, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
1:30 PM - 5:30 PM CST

Thursday, August 20
Thursday, August 20, 2020
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM CST

Wednesday, August 19, 2020
to Thursday, August 20, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 20, 2020
to Friday, August 21, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 20, 2020
12:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Friday, August 21
Thursday, August 20, 2020
to Friday, August 21, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, August 22
Sunday, August 23
Monday, August 24
Monday, August 24, 2020
to Tuesday, August 25, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 24, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

Tuesday, August 25
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM CST

Tuesday, August 25, 2020
to Wednesday, August 26, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 24, 2020
to Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 26
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
to Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
to Thursday, August 27, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 27
Thursday, August 27, 2020
to Friday, August 28, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
to Thursday, August 27, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Thursday, August 27, 2020
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM CST

Friday, August 28
Thursday, August 27, 2020
to Friday, August 28, 2020

Last day of a 2-day event
Saturday, August 29
Sunday, August 30
Monday, August 31
Monday, August 31, 2020
to Tuesday, September 01, 2020

First day of a 2-day event
Monday, August 31, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:30 PM CST

1
2
3
4
5